Support for Banning the 5-minute Preview Rule from Veoh.com sign now











This is a petition supporting numerous Veoh-viewers' opinion that the "5 minute preview" on videos over an hour long be taken off.









Viewers enjoy the way Veoh was before the "5 minute preview" rule because it is hassle free. Because of the ability to view long videos quickly and in high quality, many Bebo-ers (viewers at bebo.com) and YouTubers (viewers at youtube.com) happily convert to Veoh.









We urge the people that make Veoh changes to please take off the "5 minute preview" from videos over an hour long and make Veoh a "video-heaven" once again.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal reached !
250 / 100

Latest Signatures

  • 18 December 2015250. Vicky Z
    I support this petition
  • 17 December 2015249. Denzil F
    I think that the 5 minute preview policy is too much. For all that i know it makes me visit the site less everyday. Unless you wanna lose your viewers, you better chuck off that 5 minute preview policy. Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you
  • 13 December 2015248. Marta Harding
    ha Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 12 December 2015247. Sheryll C
    I support this petition
  • 09 December 2015246. Imelda H
    I support this petition
  • 24 November 2015245. Smapforu Mack
    I support this petition
  • 20 November 2015244. Hetal Huff
    I support this petition
  • 08 November 2015243. Farmata N
    I support this petition
  • 07 November 2015242. R Blanchard
    The length of videos seemed to be getting shorter every 3 months. I'm afraid veoh might become like YouTube. It was one hour before now it's 45 mintues. Also the video quality has decreased in veoh. Now it's like youtube's. Please keep Veoh's originality
  • 24 September 2015241. Nguyen Ayala
    Omgee, I did download and stuff, but what's the point!? Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 09 September 2015240. Ralph Campbell
    because of just extra 2 min. i have to download the whole video Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 07 September 2015239. Tori Finley
    I support this petition
  • 19 August 2015238. Karidigi Haney
    I would really appreciate it if the 5-minute preview was taken off. Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 30 July 2015237. Nicole J
    I support this petition
  • 10 July 2015236. Ivory Stone
    I support this petition
  • 03 July 2015235. Doris Morales
    I support this petition
  • 23 June 2015234. Ken Castro
    i agree with all of the people that wrote the petition Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 17 April 2015233. Jojie Bonilla
    plz get the 5 minute preview i dont like it it makes m crazy Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 24 March 2015232. Ichibitoy Bradley
    banned the preview rule. Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 07 March 2015231. Philip Trevino
    veoh was one of my favorite before but this time? not no more!! please revert it back to the way it was before Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 19 February 2015230. Tapia W
    I support this petition
  • 03 February 2015229. Lorelene Mcconnell
    I support this petition
  • 22 January 2015228. Mary Ec
    Please for heaven sake take the 5 min. preview off it isn't fair for those who can't download!!! Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 02 January 2015227. Rediwed Winters
    huhu...please take back the 5 min rule.. Do you watch videos over an hour long? No Would you be happier if the 5 minute preview rule was taken off? No
  • 31 December 2014226. Charmed Castro
    I support this petition
  • 27 December 2014225. Jenny C
    I support this petition
  • 16 December 2014224. Brandi Haas
    I support this petition

browse all the signatures

Information

Kimberley ChaneyBy:
Technology and the InternetIn:
Petition target:
Veoh Headquarters

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets