Keep America in the Infield at NASCAR sign now

The powers that be at NASCAR are attempting to take the American freedoms away from the Nextel Stock Car Racing series. The famous "Tent City" located in turns 3 and 4 at the Daytona Speedway are going to be turned into upscale reserved and very expensive motor home spots. Stock car racing is an American tradition some of these attendees have had their spots for up to 21 years! At the Las Vegas speedway there are no fires allowed in the infield. People have been doing this for years and there have been no serious injuries as a result. Now the powers want their wealthy friends to be able to sit in comfort in their VERY EXPENSIVE motor coaches in a politically correct atmosphere. Have any of these people ever heard the way the stock car racers speak? Those don't sound like New York accents to me! Keep the good old boy feeling at NASCAR, let the wealthy have the fancy boxes in the stands. Leave the infield to the REAL America.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal
0 / 50

Latest Signatures

No one has signed this petition yet

Information

Deborah SavageBy:
MusicIn:
Petition target:
Fans of NASCAR and Stock Car Racing

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets