Hapishanelerde Tecritin Kaldэrэlmasэnэ Эstiyorum sign now

Ben bir insanэm!

Tьrkiye hapishanelerinde sьrmekte olan Цlьm Orucu 6 yэldэr devam ediyor

Tecrite karюi devam ediyor

Tecrit uluslararasэ insan haklarэ savunucularэnэn da belirttiрi gibi bir iюkence зeюididir.

Tecrit iюkencesinin derhal son bulmasэnэ istiyorum

Tecriti savunan, destekleyen bьtьn kurum kuruluю ve ьlkeleri kэnэyorum

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal reached !
170 / 100

Latest Signatures

  • 20 December 2015170. Dersimli Horton
    Tecrit kaldirilsin
  • 20 October 2015169. Tolga Cline
    Tьrkiye
  • 07 October 2015168. Mahmut Rodriguez
    tecrit kalksэn.
  • 03 October 2015167. Tolga K
    I support this petition
  • 29 September 2015166. E Ozant
    I support this petition
  • 29 September 2015165. Can Maynard
    I support this petition
  • 17 September 2015164. Mahir Fitzpatrick
    mhr123
  • 08 September 2015163. Vardenafil Galvan
    Levitra (a href=http://reddit.com/user/buylevitraonline/) Buy Levitra Online (/a) buy levitra erectile dysfunction http://reddit.com/user/buylevitraonline/ or buy acomplia http://reddit.com/user/acomplia/ and buy cialis soft tabs http://reddit.com/user/ci
  • 19 August 2015162. Yasemin Ayers
    I support this petition
  • 14 August 2015161. Erol Contreras
    Tecrite hayпїr. пїlпїmleri durdurun.
  • 11 August 2015160. Aylin Hunter
    I support this petition
  • 07 August 2015159. Prozac Nichols
    Fluoxetine (a href=http://prozac-nation.com) Buy Prozac (/a) order prozac antidepressant at http://prozac-nation.com or use prozac map http://prozac-nation.com/map.html buy prozac http://prozac-nation.com/buy-prozac.html
  • 06 August 2015158. Mesut Barnett
    I support this petition
  • 09 July 2015157. Zlem M
    I support this petition
  • 04 July 2015156. Ozan Ayers
    I support this petition
  • 04 July 2015155. Guney Dougherty
    Iskenceye son
  • 21 June 2015154. Mardin Conway
    I support this petition
  • 18 June 2015153. Umudaeylem Dalton
    I support this petition
  • 15 June 2015152. Ycel Molina
    Tecrite Hayэr!
  • 14 June 2015151. Dersimli Montgomery
    I support this petition
  • 18 May 2015150. Ethem A
    adana
  • 04 April 2015149. Polly Montgomery
    talk chat gay (urlsWithAHREF) http://www.sexfunbeach.com/gays/1/index.html
  • 30 March 2015148. Ali D
    В
  • 20 March 2015147. Naki G
    В
  • 19 March 2015146. Taylan Gates
    teзrite son
  • 12 March 2015145. Ivan Livingston
    "Hi, nice site!
  • 28 February 2015144. Eylem Barron
    devrim

browse all the signatures

Information

Victor ParrishBy:
WorkIn:
Petition target:
EU PARLEMENT,ASSEMBLE NATIONAL OF TURKEY,

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets