Fire Nancy Dis-Grace sign now

Nancy Grace should not longer be allowed to report any news coverage. She is biased and malicous in her coverage and we deserve better. In America you are supposed to be 'Innocent until PROVEN guilty", as a former attorney she should know this. When Michael Jackson was on trail Nancy Dis-Grace maliciously vilified and slandered this man. It is one thing to input your opinion but Mrs. Dis-Grace has reported nothing but outright lies. We need better. There was no case against Michael Jackson but instead of her accepting that and reporting the truth, she decided to tell outright lies. We want better. She has let the tragedy that happened to her fiance cloud her judgment and turn her into a mean and vindicative person. We cannot rely on someone of this low nature to report the news.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal
0 / 50

Latest Signatures

No one has signed this petition yet

Information

Millicent HuffmanBy:
Transport and infrastructureIn:
Petition target:
Fans of Michael Jackson and Fair Coverage

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets