Expand Openline and Weekend Review on 98.7 Kiss FM sign now

98.7 KISS FM OPENLINE AND WEEKEND REVIEW NEED TO HAVE AT LEAST TWO HOURS PER SESSION. NOT ONLY DOES THE INFORMATION THEY PROVIDE TO THE COMMUNITY THEY SERVE IS VITAL, BUT THEY ARE BASICALLY THE ONLY REGULAR FORUM THAT INVITES COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT AND FEEDBACK. SO PLEASE EXPAND THE TIME FOR THESE FORUMS.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal reached !
900 / 100

Latest Signatures

  • 11 December 2015900. Vedia S
    I support this petition
  • 03 December 2015899. Valerie C
    Please fix the second sentence; it doesn't make any sense. If you're going to ask for support, at lease be correct when you ask for it.
  • 02 December 2015898. Regina D
    I support this petition
  • 01 December 2015897. Elizabeth G
    I support this petition
  • 01 December 2015896. M W
    I support this petition
  • 27 November 2015895. Edith P
    I support this petition
  • 26 November 2015894. Gayle E
    It is necessary to have a forum to air our views, experiences, etc..
  • 15 November 2015893. Beverly C
    CAN SOME ONE GET BACK TO ME
  • 13 November 2015892. Mefenamic Acid
    (a href="http://pinkpils.101freehost.com/cialis-argentina.html")cheap kamagra solo(/a) opekhg http://pinkpils.101freehost.com/cialis-argentina.html (a href="http://farmacy.101freehost.com")Multiple Electrolytes and Dextrose Inj (Plasma-Lyte 148d5)(/a) kaw
  • 09 November 2015891. Anthony P
    The Open Line & The Weekend Review are one of the very few programs that keeps us informed on issues that pertain us people of color. For NY to be such a diverse population we are poorly represened when it come to our needs and problems. Not only do w
  • 07 November 2015890. Terrance M
    It's just not long enough this dialogue tranfers with friends ,family and college Alumni outside of the Tristate Area. These are issue we bring to my grandmother Thanksgiving dinner when we meet up in SC. I from Stanford,CT and you guys are a doing more t
  • 04 November 2015889. Lionel Jm
    I support this petition
  • 04 November 2015888. Trudy E
    I support this petition
  • 30 October 2015887. Robert T
    I support this petition
  • 28 October 2015886. Yolanda R
    I get so much information from the Openline.
  • 27 October 2015885. W R
    Very informative. Always want to hear people speak what is truth and not afraid to say it. Keep it on longer. More often
  • 27 October 2015884. Foustina G
    I support this petition
  • 26 October 2015883. Jeffrey R
    I support this petition
  • 18 October 2015882. Karen E
    I am a outreach worker and I feel a teen openline should be developed also.
  • 17 October 2015881. Desmond Jd
    I support this petition
  • 04 October 2015880. Deborah H
    I support this petition
  • 30 September 2015879. Saud H
    I support this petition
  • 26 September 2015878. Ollin Simon
    great
  • 24 September 2015877. C H
    I support this petition
  • 22 September 2015876. Barbara R
    I support this petition
  • 19 September 2015875. Loretta Baw
    I agree that 98.7 Kiss FM should expand it's open line to the public. The only thing missing with the week day shows are that the aren't visual like TV.
  • 15 September 2015874. Nicole P
    I support this petition

browse all the signatures

Information

Millie SellersBy:
SustainabilityIn:
Petition target:
Kiss FM

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets