Biased Sonic Unleashed Review sign now

We feel that the review of Sonic Unleashed for X360, reviewed abysmally by Hilary Goldstein, deserves a score higher than 4.5. The review has angered fans of the Sonic community around the world with its unfair score/review. We would like the game to be re-reviewed by someone who is unbiased and can provide a professionally written review.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal
100 / 1000

Latest Signatures

  • 24 December 2015100. Peter Nunez
    I support this petition
  • 09 December 201599. Claudio M
    does mr. goldstein doesn't like sonic are they enemies or somethin
  • 18 November 201598. Dnlhern Mcguire
    I support this petition
  • 08 November 201597. David Dominguez
    I support this petition
  • 01 November 201596. Leanne Schroeder
    This game REALLY deserves a better score.
  • 22 October 201595. Ion Long
    I support this petition
  • 20 October 201594. Fc Manning
    IGN's credibility drops yet again
  • 27 September 201593. David Morales
    I support this petition
  • 11 August 201592. Adam P
    This game deserved way better.
  • 04 August 201591. Jon Webster
    Wholeheartedly agree with whats been said here. a score of 4.5 (while Sonic 06 got 4.8) is simply ludicrous.
  • 11 July 201590. K P
    I support this petition
  • 26 June 201589. Patrick Wise
    I support this petition
  • 15 June 201588. Lcio C
    I support this petition
  • 10 June 201587. Julay Fry
    JULAY!!!!!!
  • 10 May 201586. Henry Patel
    I support this petition
  • 03 May 201585. John Stanley
    Please explain why the Wii version which has lesser daytime stages and more worse night time stages scored 7.0 while the xbox 360 version which has superior level designs including both the day and nigh stages scored a 4.5? How is it possible that the wii
  • 08 April 201584. Poxuz Vargas
    I support this petition
  • 11 March 201583. Robert D
    I support this petition
  • 19 February 201582. Christopher B
    This review was completely biased, as a game designer I feel awful for Sonic Team!
  • 18 February 201581. Jack C
    At least finish the game, it takes maybe 12 hours.
  • 15 February 201580. Zach F
    I agree completely, I was horrified at what he says about the game in the beginning of the review.
  • 08 February 201579. Sean Cantu
    I support this petition
  • 08 February 201578. Paratroopayoshi Michael
    I support this petition
  • 30 January 201577. Benjamin O
    I feel that this game needs to be re-reviewed.
  • 04 December 201476. Bronwyn Ruiz
    what on earth were you thinking??
  • 23 November 201475. Rebecca F
    IGNorant.
  • 10 November 201474. Kyle Duarte
    Not only is the review biased but Hilary makes the game look bad by dying on purpose. He doesn't know how to play the game.

browse all the signatures

Information

Travis AustinBy:
Business and CompaniesIn:
Petition target:
IGN

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets