A complaint to PLDT sign now

As someone already mentioned, profit is the main fuel of companies, actually that is why their people ventured into entrepreneurship at the first place. It is sad that there exist companies (on this petition's case, a fairly large on in our country) with an absurd balance between customer satisfaction and their big fat income statement.

I am a subscribed PLDT myDSL customer, I am not happy at all.

A lot are, they go through many pains with this company, one of which is that youll almost never get to talk to their technical support people who on the other hand, will disappoint you since they dont help at all. I think I speak for everyone whos working late at night for a critical research they have to submit tomorrow, but due to the bad administering of this companys broadband service, it wont happen.

PLDT myDSL or Vibe, everyone has complaints that back up against each other, this is just too horrible.

PEOPLE NEED TO STAND UP, bad enough that there are ridiculously long BBS threads among most Filipino tech talk sites about the said services.

This protest aims at combining all those into one direct complaint against the company.

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in, otherwise register an account for free then sign the petition filling the fields below.
Email and the password will be your account data, you will be able to sign other petitions after logging in.

Privacy in the search engines? You can use a nickname:

Attention, the email address you supply must be valid in order to validate the signature, otherwise it will be deleted.

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Shoutbox

Who signed this petition saw these petitions too:

Sign The Petition

Sign with Facebook
OR

If you already have an account please sign in

Comment

I confirm registration and I agree to Usage and Limitations of Services

I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy

I agree to the Personal Data Processing

Goal reached !
1000 / 1000

Latest Signatures

  • 22 February 20161000. Kristoffer O
    I support this petition
  • 22 February 2016999. Julieto V
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. two weeks no internet and telephone service, no advisory none whatsover ? two weeks no internet and telephone service, no advisory none whatsov
  • 22 February 2016998. Dennis Dt
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? costomer service is more on costomer burden
  • 21 February 2016997. Mikko M
    I support this petition
  • 19 February 2016996. Roy G
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? PLDT sucks. The people in 172 and 171 sucks!
  • 19 February 2016995. Jzngwtdj Zhang
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. jXmLyKKd ? yIEpXF <a href="http://dhiohcjpqlfk.com/">dhiohcjpqlfk</a>, [url=http://pnticibclike.com/]pnticibclike[/url], [link=http
  • 14 February 2016994. Edwin A
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? Why does PLDT treat you like a bitch? because they can as much. As they tell you that your business matters, that your problems are their main concern they can get along well enough without you
  • 06 February 2016993. Joseph Aj
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. В ? В
  • 03 February 2016992. Jojo S
    I support this petition
  • 02 February 2016991. Rolee D
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? plan 999 is very3x slow!
  • 02 February 2016990. Harriet C
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? I have several email thread that I can show you to prove my complains
  • 29 January 2016989. Eon Mcintosh
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? Their customer service sucks! They tell you other things and then you'll be surprised you'll be charged for doing so even if the rep told you it's free.
  • 25 January 2016988. Andreas M
    I support this petition
  • 19 January 2016987. Ronald Josephmi
    I support this petition
  • 19 January 2016986. Ecwswruh Hall
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. JUACfKmFocbhonzRTu ? vxaoJk <a href="http://spjnptalluvx.com/">spjnptalluvx</a>, [url=http://mutdhwonyjil.com/]mutdhwonyjil[/url],
  • 16 January 2016985. Sarah B
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. Unfair billing ? PLDT SUCKS!
  • 16 January 2016984. Davskie Oneill
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? very poor service
  • 12 January 2016983. Allena T
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? I allways play ragnarok online but it always lageerssss my characters is always level down because the PLDT DSL is always down.pls repair ur internet because my more people are anger to ur serv
  • 09 January 2016982. Young Teenlesbianp
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. <a href="http://www.ll16.llsite.com/sitemap/" target="_new">young teen lesbian porn</a> ? (a href= http://www.ll7.llsite.com/sitem
  • 06 January 2016981. Nessy Martinc
    PLDT subscriber? No ? PLDT services are very poor and totally unsatisfactory.
  • 02 January 2016980. L Dp
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? everything is horrible, they never help, its a bunch of garbage, waste of money.
  • 23 December 2015979. Nitzkie Callahan
    I support this petition
  • 19 December 2015978. Boom S
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. <a href="http://tipidpc.com/viewtopic.php?tid=41286&page=115" target="_new">http://tipidpc.com/viewtopic.php?tid=41286&page=115&l
  • 14 December 2015977. Jared D
    I support this petition
  • 13 December 2015976. Rowena O
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No ? My DSL connection has been out for almost 3 weeks. Before that, my telephone connection was also out for almost 1 and a half week! We've been badgering their Customer Service almost everyday now
  • 12 December 2015975. Rhea Baird
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. http://burningaholeinmypocket.blogspot.com/ ? I think PLDT should come up with some nifty title to they customer support folks... what do you s
  • 07 December 2015974. Xoxo Li
    PLDT subscriber? No If yes, are you a content customer? No Link a "PLDT complaint" thread you participate into. В ? В

browse all the signatures

Information

Marcy GuerraBy:
WorkIn:
Petition target:
Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company (PLDT)

Tags

No tags

Share

Invite friends from your address book

Embed Codes

direct link

link for html

link for forum without title

link for forum with title

Widgets